Ons Team

Manuel Lommatzsch

manuel.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de

Birgit Brohl

birgit.brohl@t-s-c.de

Isabell Brandt

isabell.brandt@t-s-c.de


Patricia Gottfried

patricia.gottfried@t-s-c.de

Tineke Sassen

tineke.sassen@t-s-c.nl

Stella Lommatzsch

stella.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de


Marin Gerling

marvin.gerling@t-s-c.de

Timm Handel

timm.handel@t-s-c.nl