Ons Team

Manuel Lommatzsch

manuel.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de

Birgit Brohl

birgit.brohl@t-s-c.de

Isabell Brandt

isabell.brandt@t-s-c.de


Patricia Gottfried

patricia.gottfried@t-s-c.de

Nico Nowack

nico.nowack@t-s-c.de

Stella Lommatzsch

stella.lommatzsch@t-s-c.de


Ingrid van der Pol

ingrid.vanderpol@t-s-c.nl

Tineke Sassen

tineke.sassen@t-s-c.nl